

<u>Dayananda Sagar College of Dental Sciences,</u> <u>Shavige Malleshwara Hills, Kumaraswamy Layout, Bengaluru</u>

DSCDS/Internal/2022/045

OFFICE ORDER MENTORSHIP COMMITTEE

Date: 01/09/2022

Student mentorship committee has been reconstituted to implement mentorship program for students. This will enable better staff-student interaction, enhance efficiency and provide better support for students. Tenure of committee members will be of three years and the committee will meet three times every year.

The committee members are as follows:

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	Position
1	Dr. Hemanth M	Principal	Chairperson
2	Dr. Nagesh L	Professor Emeritus – Research Head	Advisor & Chief Mentor
3	Prof. Capt. Nagaraj Subbarao	CEE & Professor SCMS, DSU	External Member
4	Dr. Krishnanand PS	Prof & HOD – Oral Pathology	Mentor
5	Dr. Sunil S	Asso Professor - Periodontics	Mentor
6	Dr. Gargi S Murthy	Reader- Pedodontics	Mentor
7	Dr. Smitha B Kulkarni	Reader - Public Health Dentistry	Mentor & Member Secretary
8	Dr. Veena Pai S	Reader - Conservative Dentistry & Endodontics	Mentor
9	Dr. Sangeetha R	Reader - Oral Pathology	Mentor
10	Dr. Preethi Patil	Sr. Lecturer- Oral Medicine & Radiology	Mentor
11	Dr. Suchitra MP	Sr. Lecturer - Orthodontics	Mentor
12	Dr. Shavari Shetty	Sr. Lecturer - Oral Surgery	Mentor
13	Dr. Brunda K	Senior Lecturer - Prosthodontics	Mentor
14	Dr. Md. Nizam Al- Deen Shah	Senior Lecturer - Physiology	Mentor

Handt -

PRINCIPAL

Dayananda Sagar College of Dental Sciences

Kumaraswamy Layout,

Bangalore - 560 078.